Proxmark3 community

Research, development and trades concerning the powerful Proxmark3 device.

Remember; sharing is caring. Bring something back to the community.


"Learn the tools of the trade the hard way." +Fravia

You are not logged in.

Announcement

Time changes and with it the technology
Proxmark3 @ discord

Users of this forum, please be aware that information stored on this site is not private.

#1 2016-12-21 18:52:29

chintandarji
Contributor
Registered: 2016-10-06
Posts: 19

Program to encode Cards

I'm planning to make a program. which can encode any cards means I can provide all details as an arguments or using GUI I select What I want to encode.So, that the user can encode cards with little knowledge.should be like just plug the proxmark3 run program and encode. Please suggest some way to do that. Don't know how to do or what to use.

Last edited by chintandarji (2016-12-21 18:53:33)

Offline

#2 2016-12-21 22:55:33

iceman
Administrator
Registered: 2013-04-25
Posts: 9,519
Website

Re: Program to encode Cards

Good idea,
I suggest you understand the source code on Github and learn lua-scripting.
However this will still need you to use the proxmark client, which is not what you want.

Offline

#3 2016-12-22 17:33:47

chintandarji
Contributor
Registered: 2016-10-06
Posts: 19

Re: Program to encode Cards

Yeah, That's true. But can we make some Python or Lua Gui program in client folder?. Which basically do the same as we are doing right now. and also that program fix problem with flashing.

Offline

#4 2016-12-22 23:46:10

iceman
Administrator
Registered: 2013-04-25
Posts: 9,519
Website

Re: Program to encode Cards

Is there some problems with flashing?

Offline

#5 2016-12-23 16:30:45

chintandarji
Contributor
Registered: 2016-10-06
Posts: 19

Re: Program to encode Cards

oops! Sorry I mean the beginners like me have a lot of problem flashing for the first time. so, we can make something will do the quick and easy flashing. there is no problem in flashing.

Last edited by chintandarji (2016-12-23 16:31:38)

Offline

#6 2016-12-23 19:57:56

iceman
Administrator
Registered: 2013-04-25
Posts: 9,519
Website

Re: Program to encode Cards

the proxmark3 device has a high threshold to learn, that is true.

Offline

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB