Proxmark3 developers community

Research, development and trades concerning the powerful Proxmark3 device.

Remember; sharing is caring. Bring something back to the community.


"Learn the tools of the trade the hard way." +Fravia

You are not logged in.

#1 2014-10-13 09:10:34

iceman
Administrator
Registered: 2013-04-25
Posts: 6,692
Website

HF 15 read/record - broken

I noticed that the commands

hf 15 read

hf 15 record

Was not doing anything with the aquired data.  Is there any reason not to?

Anyhow, I change it and let the client download the data into the Graphbuffer.
and now the commands with the data commands and for exampel  "hf 15 demod"  smile

hf 15 read

hf 15 record

data plot

pm3 --> hf 15 demod
SOF at 35, correlation 44
EOF at 435
12 octets
#  0: 00
#  1: 02
#  2: e8
#  3: 81
#  4: c0
#  5: 0a
#  6: 66
#  7: 24
#  8: 16
#  9: e0
# 10: a5
# 11: 0b
CRC=0ba5

It will be in my branch on the code soon.


If you feel the love,  https://www.patreon.com/iceman1001

modhex(hkhehghthbhudcfcdchkigiehgduiehg)

Offline

#2 2014-10-13 09:36:48

asper
Contributor
Registered: 2008-08-24
Posts: 1,409

Re: HF 15 read/record - broken

Good to know !

Offline

#3 2014-10-13 09:41:34

iceman
Administrator
Registered: 2013-04-25
Posts: 6,692
Website

Re: HF 15 read/record - broken

I'll guess it will help all the people fiddleing around with the SKI-DATA passes...


If you feel the love,  https://www.patreon.com/iceman1001

modhex(hkhehghthbhudcfcdchkigiehgduiehg)

Offline

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB